Une histoire vraie: New from KOTV on Télé-Québec!

Antoine Bertrand
16 December 2014

Beginning January 7, personalities from the Quebec artistic community will reveal themselves like never before! Every Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. on Télé-Québec, be privy to their surprise revelations and well-kept secrets in the new show, Une histoire vraie.

Watch Antoine Bertrand in his Hollywood quest, reprising his role as Louis Cyr in the American version of the movie, and see Geneviève Brouillette in her astonishing new career as a ventriloquist. Learn more about Joël Legendre, found guilty of organizing illegal dog fights, and observe Hélène Bourgeois-Leclerc as she prepares for a new role. Expect shivers up and down your spine when Julie Perreault calls upon Alex Perron to drive away spirits from her home. Learn how Rémi-Pierre Paquin got caught cheating while participating in several game shows, and be amazed by Gildor Roy’s popularity in Moldavia, a small country in Eastern Europe. And finally, watch as brothers Paul and Pierre Houde desperately search for Wayne Gretzky’s hockey stick.

Patrick Lagacé, Christian Bégin, Patrice Coquereau, Sylvain Marcel, Michèle Richard, Élyse Marquis, Myriam LeBlanc, Luc Picard, Catherine-Anne Toupin, Caroline Dhavernas, Mario St-Amand, Gérard Poirier, Benoît Brière, Sébastien Benoit, Guy Carbonneau and Pascale Bussières will also contribute by shedding new light on these celebrities through their testimonies.

 

Online
Louis Morissette looks forward to seeing you on the show’s website unehistoirevraie.telequebec.tv.

 

Broadcasts

Rémi-Pierre Paquin — 7 janvier
Antoine Bertrand — 14 janvier
Gildor Roy — 21 janvier
Hélène Bourgeois-Leclerc — 28 janvier
Joël Legendre — 4 février
Geneviève Brouillette — 11 février
Julie Perreault — 18 février
Paul et Pierre Houde — 25 février

Informations de production
Concepteurs : Benoit Cyr, Yannick Savard, Marc-André Vigneault
Script-éditeur : Pierre-Michel Tremblay
Réalisateur : Yannick Savard
Producteur au contenu : Dominic Anctil
Productrice déléguée : Mélanie Viau
Producteur : Louis Morissette, Louis-Philippe Drolet, Alain Chicoine
Production : KOTV – Québec, 2014-2015

Une histoire vraie: une nouveauté de KOTV à Télé-Québec!

Antoine Bertrand
16 décembre 2014

Émissions de variétés

Dès le 7 janvier, des personnalités du milieu artistique québécois se dévoileront comme jamais auparavant! Tous les mercredis à 19 h 30 à Télé-Québec, vous serez témoins de leurs révélations surprises et secrets bien gardés dans la nouveauté Une histoire vraie.

Vous verrez Antoine Bertrand dans sa quête hollywoodienne pour son rôle de Louis Cyr dans la version américaine du film et vous serez surpris de voir Geneviève Brouillette dans sa nouvelle carrière de ventriloque. Vous en apprendrez davantage sur Joël Legendre, déclaré coupable d’organiser des combats de chiens illégaux, et vous pourrez observer Hélène Bourgeois-Leclerc lorsqu’elle se prépare pour un nouveau rôle. Vous aurez un petit frisson en voyant Julie Perreault faire appel à Alex Perron afin de chasser les esprits qui se trouvent chez elle. Vous constaterez que Rémi-Pierre Paquin s’est fait prendre à tricher lors de ses participations à plusieurs jeux télévisés et vous serez épatés de voir la popularité de Gildor Roy en Moldavie, petit pays de l’Europe de l’Est. Finalement, vous verrez les frères Paul et Pierre Houde désespérément à la recherche du bâton de hockey de Wayne Gretzky.

Patrick Lagacé, Christian Bégin, Patrice Coquereau, Sylvain Marcel, Michèle Richard, Élyse Marquis, Myriam LeBlanc, Luc Picard, Catherine-Anne Toupin, Caroline Dhavernas, Mario St-Amand, Gérard Poirier, Benoît Brière, Sébastien Benoit, Guy Carbonneau et Pascale Bussières contribueront aussi, par leurs témoignages, à montrer les vedettes sous un autre jour.

Sur le Web
Louis Morissette vous donne déjà rendez-vous sur le site Web de l’émission unehistoirevraie.telequebec.tv.

Diffusion
Rémi-Pierre Paquin — 7 janvier
Antoine Bertrand — 14 janvier
Gildor Roy — 21 janvier
Hélène Bourgeois-Leclerc — 28 janvier
Joël Legendre — 4 février
Geneviève Brouillette — 11 février
Julie Perreault — 18 février
Paul et Pierre Houde — 25 février

Informations de production
Concepteurs : Benoit Cyr, Yannick Savard, Marc-André Vigneault
Script-éditeur : Pierre-Michel Tremblay
Réalisateur : Yannick Savard
Producteur au contenu : Dominic Anctil
Productrice déléguée : Mélanie Viau
Producteur : Louis Morissette, Louis-Philippe Drolet, Alain Chicoine
Production : KOTV – Québec, 2014-2015